More reviews!

  • Karen H

    Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 2:53 pm

    “I contacted Bella by emal as I live in Australia and was enquiring about her services when I visit next year, she contacted me back straight away and was extremely helpful.”

  • Yelila A

    Reviewed on May 24, 2019 8:28 pm

    “Great service and amazing work!!!”

  • Lisa T

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018 3:19 pm

    “She did a great job, I told her the kind of look I wanted and she did an awesome job!!”

  • Najla A

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018 8:56 pm

    “Professional great service”

  • Sandy C

    Reviewed on Oct 9, 2017 8:09 pm

    “Excellent Experience I will have them do make up for future tv and appearances They're just exceptional and but yet very relaxed in their art of making me feel my most beautiful and confident ... thank you”

  • Marisol R

    Reviewed on Sep 4, 2017 3:51 pm

    “Professional team and so bubbly, friendly and talented! Not to mention how detailed they - I felt like a million bucks! Yass honey!”

  • Konnie A

    Reviewed on Jul 6, 2017 11:16 am

    “The Bella Makeup team is awesome!! I love the way they do makeup, they did makeup for my sister's wedding and I was one of the bridesmaids. Carmen was phenomenal, professional, caring and makes the entire experience fun! We loved the way our makeup application came out, they are very much in tune with the current styles of makeup and leave you feeling and looking beautiful. I highly recommend them!”

  • Tanya G

    Reviewed on May 31, 2017 8:39 pm

    “My makeup looked great for my party! Thank you Carmen!!!!”

  • Rebecca M

    Reviewed on May 7, 2017 1:22 pm

    “Carmen was amazing! I haven't felt this beautiful in such a long time. I would recommend her services to anyone!!”

  • Reviewer244

    Reviewed on Apr 3, 2017 4:22 pm

    “Love Bella!!!!”

  • Reviewer223

    Reviewed on Mar 2, 2017 5:22 pm

    “Amazing make up artist and a personality to match!!! Would highly recommend to all and definitely use again myself :)”

  • Reviewer225

    Recommended on Feb 7, 2017 10:42 am

    “Wedding, baby shower, special date night - every time I've been incredibly pleased with my makeup! You're the only artist I go to!!”

  • Favi O

    Recommended on Feb 5, 2017 6:58 pm

    “The entire team is amazing!”

  • Reviewer348

    Recommended on Feb 4, 2017 11:23 pm

    “Carmen is an amazing person with fantastic makeup skill. She take her time to gave you that look your looking for .. She has is very pleasant attitude. I would truly recommand her ..”

  • Ruby Q

    Recommended on Feb 3, 2017 11:40 am

    “Love everything about Bella and I will keep coming back for more!”

  • Elizabeth S

    Recommended on Feb 2, 2017 2:24 pm

    “She is Absolutely Amazing. She makes you feel like a million dollars! Always on point!”